NOTE: We are currently only allowing ordering and shipping to North Carolina residents at the moment. If you are outside of North Carolina, please call us to place your order, (336) 468-9463.
You must be at least 21 years of age to purchase wine. An adult of 21 years or older is required to sign for the wine shipment once it arrives.
Please note: Due to individual state laws, we are unable to ship wine to the following states: AL, AR, DE, KS, KY, MN, MD, MS, MT, NJ, OK, PA, RI, SD, TN, UT, VT.
Shipping instructions: We only ship in boxes of 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 or 12. Please order in even number quantities and choose the appropriate shipping option.
Your cart is currently empty.